Refuse Make-up Schedule

Refuse Make-up Schedule


If you are serviced by the City of Cedar Falls for your refuse pickup, please read and observe the following schedule.

If your normal refuse pickup day falls on one of the following, your pickup will be scheduled as follows:
If Your Normal Day is:
Your Change Will Be:
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Thursday, January 2, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020 No Yard Waste Collection
Friday, July 3, 2020 Thursday, July 2, 2020
 Monday, September 7, 2020  No Yard Waste Collection
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020 Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
 Friday, December 25, 2020  Wednesday, December 23, 2020
 Friday, January 1, 2021   Thursday, December 31, 2020