Go To Search
Click to Home


Refuse Make-up Schedule
Refuse Make-up Schedule
If you are serviced by the City of Cedar Falls for your refuse pickup, please read and observe the following schedule.

If your normal refuse pickup day falls on one of the following, your pickup will be scheduled as follows:
 If Your Normal Day is:
Your Change Will Be:
 Friday, January 1, 2016 Thursday, December 31, 2015
 Friday, March 25, 2016 Thursday, March 24, 2016
 Monday, May 30, 2016 No Yard Waste Collection
 Monday, July 4, 2016 No Yard Waste Collection
 Monday, September 5, 2016 No Yard Waste Collection
 Thursday, November 24, 2016 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
 Friday, November 25, 2016 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
 Monday, December 26, 2016 No Yard Waste Collection
 Monday, January 2, 2017 No Yard Waste Collection